Macro Monday::Week11

Some facts to start off the week. It is officially Spring, bring on the allergies and wonderful color of budding life. Mutual respect will get you far and lastly, I’m positively in love with the color yellow and the amazing spring time bush, Forsythia.

I ordered some calling cards from @overheardatmoo, and they came in today, two days before I was expecting them. I’m so excited to share them, it will be hard to part with them! I’m so glad I didn’t put a different image on each card, as I would definately not be able to part with them. Photography and Design done by yours truly. Here is a peak…

 

Be Inspired. Live Boldly.

Leave a Reply

