Haiku Tuesday

Warm sunshine and lace:

laughter, encouragement, glue

an artist is made

 

I’m finding Teusdays to be hard to post happy thoughts due to my schedule. I pushed hard for a happier tone this week, still revolving around being an artist though. I’m in love with vintage lace right now, and the weather has been oh so yummy! Can’t wait for the spring!

 

Something to look forward to: The first PhotoWalk event is this Friday at Great Falls National Park! I have recently put myself back on facebook as a page. I’m still getting things together to make it all pretty, but you can follow events through that venue if you would like. Otherwise, please see my events page. I hope to see everyone out and about at some point this year!

 

Be Inspired. Live Boldly.

Leave a Reply

