Haiku Tuesday

daring yellow spark–

fresh ink love is todays news

unique as snow flakes

 

I had a bit more fun with this one. Inspired by my love of color, my burning desire to learn as much as possible about letterpress and the weather. Yellow is my favorite color right now, so I had to work it in!

Do you tend to have one tried and true favorite color or does it change and morph?

 

We had a crazy ice storm last night, which left everything very cold and slick this morning.

 

I’m glad everything thawed out today. People seem to forget how to drive when we have any kind of precipitation! Looking forward to warmer weather, though I would love to get in some great snow flake sessions this winter.

 

Be Inspired. Live Boldly.

One response

  1. All I have to say about this is

    🙂

    January 21, 2011 at 12:30 pm

Leave a Reply

